Bw radio party review!

Hey weevils!!

Todays saturday so do  you know what Binweevils were hosting today? It was the binweevils radio show today and I have made a review on the party at the shopping mall.

cramped

First of all it was sooooo cramped in the shooping mall you couln’t move! Anyway you couldn’t move because of the lag which you’ll see in the video.

DFS

The weevil of the week winner Mackied paid a visit to the party and he was pretty big as you can see in the picture!

dhfg

Makied wasn’t the only big weevil paying a visit, Big Weevil came too! Heres his info card which I have a feeling I might edit.

dssssssssssss g gasd

Heres a few over views of the party its self. Can You see big weevil in the pictures?

ggggggggggggggggggg

I never even had space to stand in the front with all the other weevils standing with big weevil. Theres some of the weevils who did find space.

info uni

If the weevils who already came wasn’t enough, BW moderator Unicron7022 visited the party. I think thats enough famous weevils for one day.

mackeid

Makied is actually really big, looking at the picture.

If you haven’t been to the party then you’ll kinda feel like you are when your watching this video. The code for today is GHOST500 which gives you 500 mulch but remember it ONLY WORKS TODAY.

Its the end of this post so as always Happy weeviling!

BeFunky_Bw info card.png

About superweevil141

Superweevil141 is the blogger running The Weevily Ultra Blog/Bin. At my blog you can read reviews on party's, bin gossip and I make lots of videos for my channel and my blog. I think I make more bin videos then any blogger who has not left blogging.I also do edits with lots of different softwares. I started binweevils at the early 2013 & 2014 and i still dont get bored. I always like to help new weevils and guide them aroung the bin and help them with wordpress. You will normaly find me at saturday & sunday party's like the Binweevils radio party and birthday party's. I don't come to partys at monday to friday as the party times are not at the times that I am free. Another way you can find me is by seeing me roaming the bin, I never stay at one place for more than 30 minutes unless theres a party so keep your eyes peeled! One of the binweevils competitions I have won is the level 66 trophy I designed on a piece of paper! My prize was 1000 xp to get me closer to getting to level 66 so if you ever see someweevil with a level 66 trophy in their trophy room then remember I ( superweevil141 ) designed the orginal design. I reached the gold level on Binweevils way before a few weeks after 2014 started. If you don't know what I mean then this is what I means: the gold level is when you pass I think about level 20 in xp and the icon at the sidebar of your screen which says the level your on will turn gold. I think thats all you need to know about me so as always KEEP ON WEEVILING! :)

Posted on October 18, 2014, in Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

The weevily ultra blog

A Bin Weevils fan blog run by Superweevil141 made to help your weevily needs & inform you the latest gossip.

¬¬¬ Binformation! ¬¬¬

The irresistible blog by WEEVISLA!

Weevily News Today!

Where we do are best to bring you the newest things that are happening on Bin Weevils

Qems Wonderful Blog!

Qems Interesting News, Edits and lots more!